View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 30, 2011, 10:52am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,191
Originally Posted by twocentsworth View Post
what I saw was an OSU player dribbling the ball, deflected/touched by a Duke player, OSU player touches ball in attempt to recover, ball goes near backcourt line, OSU player (Aaron Craft) regains control by dribbling while his feet were clearly in the backcourt.

that, by rule is a back court violation.
Are you saying an OSU player touched it in the FC after Duke tipped it but before the ball was touched by the player standing in the BC?
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote