Thread
:
Help
View Single Post
#
15
(
permalink
)
Mon Apr 11, 2011, 10:26am
Jurassic Referee
In Memoriam
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by
RandyBrown
In the first passage of Billy's that I quoted, wouldn't touching to gain an advantage be an exception under 10-3-4a?
In the second, wouldn't less significant contact than Billy describes need to be added if it caused the ring to vibrate (including when try in flight or ball touching backboard) under 10-3-4b?
No.
Jurassic Referee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Jurassic Referee