View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 14, 2011, 03:53pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
But we ended up with the same conclusion, and I don't believe that anything I said is incorrect.
The hi-lighted portion below is incorrect.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
Double foul goes to POI. The arrow doesn't change on a foul, so it remains in A's favour. POI is a situation with no team control, so we use the arrow. Arrow points to A, so A's ball for an APA throw-in.

I'm not sure if that's what you're sayin', Snaq.
Same conclusion, different roads.

Would you use the arrow if the double foul was called during a throw-in following a violation?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.