View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 03, 2011, 12:10pm
PG_Ref PG_Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: PG County, MD
Posts: 412
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mechanicsman View Post
Any roll to gain an advantage is a travel. If he is passing and that forces him to his side, I will not call it. If he rolls around looking for a teamate i call it.
I'm confused ... sounds like you're saying that you would have two different rulings for the same play, depending on the circumstances. If that's what you are saying, how can that be? Either it's a violation or it isn't ... my head hurts.
__________________
You learn something new everyday ...
Reply With Quote