Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  asdf
					 
				 
				Are you saying that if K touches the ball at the 1, the ball then bounds back to the 4, is touched again by K at the 4, bounces again  and comes to rest at the 2, the touch at the 4 is ignored? 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Yeah, that's what he's saying.  I KNOW this to be wrong in NCAA, and have been convinced by the other posts here that it's wrong in FED too.  Not starting the next play at the 4 is contrary to not only rule but fairness.  Ignoring part of the rule is laziness, nothing less.