View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 03, 2010, 06:25am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
I was just wondering, since no one has yet asked, what was the score when this action took place?
Was the home team significantly ahead, such that this player was just screwing around and showing off by dunking at the wrong end or was he legitimately confused?
If the former, I think that it is time to end the game.
You can't by rule. You have to first "instruct"(i.e. warn) the player/team not to do that again. You can only forfeit if a player/team repeatedly committed acts which you considered as making a travesty of the game. You knew that.

Last edited by Jurassic Referee; Mon May 03, 2010 at 06:34am.
Reply With Quote