View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 26, 2010, 06:53am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,621
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stampede2525 View Post
Under NFHS rules, is a player inbounding a pass after a made basket allowed to dribble the ball out of bounds before he passes it to another player inbounds? Also, is the inbounding player allowed to throw a bounce pass out of bounds to a teammate who comes from inbounds to out-of-bounds to receive it?
1. Yes, during ANY throw in.

2. Yes, but ONLY after a made basket.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote