View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 24, 2010, 08:25am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by VolDoug View Post
So under NFHS rules, if a team was using the play where the throw-in player passes to a team mate who is also OOB to make the throw-in, it would be legal for a defender to intercept that pass and toss it back onto the court?
Nevada said it's legal to reach across when "the throw-in pass is released." In your play, would you say that has happened?
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote