Thread: Quick question
View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 12, 2009, 11:16am
mbyron mbyron is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NE Ohio
Posts: 7,620
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
Unfortunately, you had a couple of officials who aren't real solid with the rules.
I'm not so sure. The OP states that he was across the court and saw only that his player contacted the ball after it was released on the throw-in. The player might have reached across the plane just before the ball was released, which would have merited the DOG warning.
__________________
Cheers,
mb
Reply With Quote