View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 19, 2008, 09:42am
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Originally Posted by acgod24 View Post
20 seconds left in 1st quarter, A1 is dribbling in frontcourt. Coach of A tells her "one shot". She dribbles out top by the timeline still in the frontcourt and picks up her dribble. She is not closely guarded. I get her for a 5 second violation as she is holding the ball, is this the correct call?
She is not closely why did you call her for a 5-second closely guarded violation?
Reply With Quote