View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 09, 2007, 08:01pm
Freddy Freddy is offline
This IS My Social Life
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: at L, T, or C
Posts: 2,379
Contratulatory contact w/FTer???

Please confirm or correct my reading of NFHS 4-47-2 that if even one teammate of a FTer goes to "give five" to his teammate at the line, that the delay it causes is a violation and would receive a warning for first time, T for subsequent times.

I understand the cautionary counsel as to when and when not to call it. I only want clarification as to the rule.

Last edited by Freddy; Sun Dec 09, 2007 at 09:48pm.
Reply With Quote