Thread: Backcourt??
View Single Post
  #52 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 21, 2007, 07:44pm
socalreff socalreff is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 314
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
JR, the team defending the throw-in is clearly on defense.

SoCal, it is not during a throw-in. The ball was tipped and that ended the throw-in under NFHS rules.
You're right. I misread it. However, there is still no defense or offense as team control has yet to be established.
__________________
"Never mistake activity for achievement."
Reply With Quote