| 
			
			 
			
				Wed May 29, 2019, 03:07pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Nov 2002 Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE) 
						Posts: 6,425
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by ilyazhito  "Time!", "That's obstruction! You (point at runner on 3rd base), score! You ( point at runner from 1st base), score on the ball out of play!" R2 is awarded home, because she had reached 2B at the time of the overthrow. Therefore, 2 runners score on the play. |  Please reread the OP and consider the effect of a dead ball.
		 
				__________________Officiating takes more than OJT.
 It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
 |