Quote:
Originally Posted by Raymond
Either you have a citation or you don't.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
|
Either you can read or you can't.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
Please stop being a tease, I knew a lot of girls in high school like that (I watched Breakfast Club on television last night).
Thank you.
|
I saw that and nearly stayed up to watch Pretty in Pink which followed.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BayStateRef
So...
If a teammate catches the ball while OOB, it seems he has violated the provision that says no teammate shall be OOB after a spot throw-in starts.
How do we reconcile these seemingly conflicting rules?
|
I do not feel that the provision was violated. When the ball is at the disposal of the thrower, a teammate could not be OOB (with one case play exception) as that would constitute leaving the court for an unauthorized reason. Now, during the throw-in, the teammate could end up (via say push or momentum) OOB. I do not see what there is to reconcile.