|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				simultaneously contact
			 
			
			A5 and B9 legally and simultaneously contact a ball above the height of the net.  The ball then lands out of bounds when on B’s side of the net.  The first referee whistles and indicates that team B wins the rally.  Is this the correct call?  Why or why not?
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| When is hair contact a contact? | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 6 | Tue Nov 04, 2008 06:27pm | 
| First Contact | chartrusepengui | Volleyball | 2 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:57pm | 
| Contact Please ? | debeau | Softball | 0 | Sun Jun 12, 2005 02:35am | 
| Camp lesson: Violation/timout simultaneously | Richard Ogg | Basketball | 14 | Wed Aug 23, 2000 03:49pm |