![]() |
|
|||
jk, you are correct and your partner is all wet. Team S has not had an opportunity to complete their attack since R4 blocked the ball while it was over Team S's court. OTN on R4...end of discussion, period.
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Forum | jpref | Football | 7 | Wed Sep 02, 2009 03:49pm |
NFHS Forum | JR12 | Baseball | 2 | Sun Mar 15, 2009 02:09pm |
NFHS Forum | BigUmp56 | Baseball | 3 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 09:31pm |
NFHS Forum | CecilOne | Softball | 5 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 09:23pm |
NFHS Forum closed | SWFLguy | Softball | 1 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 05:42pm |