![]() |
|
|||
Your title is NCAA volleyball, so I assume that is the ruleset that you were officiated under, if you were called for this, then either your player was close enough to a player from the other team that it presented a safety hazard, or they made contact with a player on another court, or they didn't remain "on or over" the line.
OR the ref cas calling out of the wrong ruleset IE NFHS.... ![]()
__________________
John |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Volleyball anyone? | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 55 | Tue Sep 11, 2007 03:28pm |
Off-Topic: NCAA Volleyball Final 4 | Matt S. | Basketball | 27 | Mon May 07, 2007 07:42pm |
Hadn't seen this in volleyball | BlitzkriegBob | Volleyball | 2 | Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:44pm |
Help with Volleyball | PDLeBoutillier | Volleyball | 3 | Tue Sep 12, 2000 10:37am |
new to volleyball | refjef40 | Volleyball | 0 | Sat May 13, 2000 02:13pm |