Thread: NCAA Volleyball
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 20, 2007, 05:25pm
Grrrrller87 Grrrrller87 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Kansas
Posts: 21
Your title is NCAA volleyball, so I assume that is the ruleset that you were officiated under, if you were called for this, then either your player was close enough to a player from the other team that it presented a safety hazard, or they made contact with a player on another court, or they didn't remain "on or over" the line.

OR the ref cas calling out of the wrong ruleset IE NFHS....
__________________
John
Reply With Quote