| 
				
				Out of formation?
			 
 
			
			I'm more of a baseball umpire then volleyball referree but do help out some of the schools in the area with their games.
 Had a situation the other day where one of the teams didn't rotate on a sideout.  I called the serving team for being "Out of formation" and awarded the point to the other team.
 
 However, the offending team still didn't rotate to the correct positions.  I simply left the situation and we continued with the game.  Should I have kep calling the now receiving team again for "Out of formation" until such time as then do rotate??
 |