![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks Homer.
As usual, you are right on the money. I looked up the rule you listed and it is VERY clear. I wasn't thinking as much about the serve violation as I was the centerline violation. And I presumed because the hand was ON the centerline when she was touching the floor over the line, she was OK. I don't know why our Meeting leader didn't have that info. It would have saved me troubling everyone. Thanks Again!!
__________________
Tony Smerk OHSAA Certified Class 1 Official Sheffield Lake, Ohio |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|