| 
 
			
			Thanks Homer.As usual, you are right on the money. I looked up the rule you listed and it is VERY clear.
 I wasn't thinking as much about the serve violation as I was the centerline violation. And I presumed because the hand was ON the centerline when she was touching the floor over the line, she was OK.
 I don't know why our Meeting leader didn't have that info. It would have saved me troubling everyone.
 Thanks Again!!
 
				__________________Tony Smerk
 OHSAA Certified
 Class 1 Official
 Sheffield Lake, Ohio
 |