![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
USAV rules test
Taking my rule exam online and would love a rule citation for question 33.
Essentially, the R2 provides incorrect information to the coach, stating that the coach has 2 subs left. The coach makes one sub, and it is discovered that it was the last allowed sub. The coach says "I wouldn't have made the sub if I'd known I only had one left". The answer says that he can withdraw the sub with no sanction. Is that right? In NCAA, we only do that if the incorrect information causes an infraction. Help me out? |
|
|||
|
24.2.7.d last sentence.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| USAV Announces Rules Changes | FMadera | Volleyball | 5 | Tue Aug 12, 2025 07:25am |
| New USAV Net Rules?? | k-blue | Volleyball | 2 | Fri Aug 21, 2015 07:19pm |
| Here's one for you (USAV Rules) | FMadera | Volleyball | 8 | Tue Mar 04, 2014 05:53pm |
| USAV new rules | oldsetter | Volleyball | 1 | Tue Jan 28, 2014 09:29pm |
| USAV Modified Rules | Paul Vancouver | Volleyball | 2 | Wed Nov 08, 2006 11:36am |