![]() |
|
|||
|
One-handed set
If the libero pops the ball up with one open hand above her head, is this considered a set if done in front of the attack line? The rule doesn't say that the setting action has to be performed with two hands.
Would it make a difference if the contact is clearly made with only the heel of the hand, rather than the palm? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2 Handed Report of Foul | upanddown | Basketball | 55 | Wed May 22, 2013 03:29pm |
| Short Handed? | Zepp | Softball | 13 | Fri May 21, 2010 06:16pm |
| Left Handed Batter | btdt | Baseball | 5 | Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:48pm |
| One - Handed Set | rainmaker | Volleyball | 12 | Thu Apr 29, 2004 02:55pm |
| One handed set | Coach&Blue | Volleyball | 4 | Sun Oct 13, 2002 01:54am |