![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
This specifically refers to 11-3-1. This is not a blanket right during all timeouts.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Example: They cannot come over to complain about ball handling. They *can* come over to discuss if you allowed a back row player to illegally attack in the front zone, if you said it was legal. In other words...this should almost never happen.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee Last edited by FMadera; Fri Apr 16, 2021 at 12:19pm. |
|
|||
|
So you're going to let a coach approach the stand and ask you about a back row attack AFTER you signaled legal? Not me. That's judgement.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|