![]() |
|
|||
|
7.1.2.8 Once the lineup sheet has been submitted for the first set, players may
not change numbers for the remainder of the match, unless the uniform is damaged. (Exceptions: Rule 12.3.1.1.3 and Rule 11.3.7.3.) 11.3.7.3 is about blood on the jersey. 12.3.1.1.3 talks about redesignating a libero after an injury. To me, it looks like you are correct. I don't see anything in the book that allows for a player to change her jersey number in that situation. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Changing to an illegal number | Scrapper1 | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:18pm |
| Changing a number without reporting the change ??? | BillyMac | Basketball | 1 | Thu Nov 13, 2008 11:54pm |
| Jersey number/scorebook question | rockchalk jhawk | Basketball | 13 | Tue Feb 19, 2008 08:51pm |
| USAV: location of number on jersey | dvtaylor | Volleyball | 2 | Sat Dec 08, 2007 02:21am |
| Wrong Jersey Number on Lineup Card | Spence | Softball | 12 | Mon Apr 18, 2005 02:18pm |