![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Confused Batter
2 balls..1 strike on batter. Next pitch is a called strike. Batter thinking that was strike 3 heads to her dugout. Do you...?
A) Inform the batter that there are only 2 strikes. Or B) Let her continue into her dugout and then call her out
|
|
|||
|
Please refer back to the actual rule. Who is out for abandoning the base and entering her team area?
__________________
Tom |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| I'm confused | refnrev | Volleyball | 7 | Fri Jan 26, 2007 10:38am |
| Confused | truerookie | Basketball | 2 | Thu Nov 24, 2005 02:44am |
| Confused | Dudly | Basketball | 20 | Thu Dec 09, 2004 07:47pm |
| confused | harmbu | Baseball | 7 | Fri Sep 06, 2002 12:23am |