The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 08, 2003, 11:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally posted by IRISHMAFIA
I understand the "trace her steps back to 3rd" as it applies to retouching a missed base or base left too soon, but not in this circumstance.
Upon further review (i.e. reading your answer & thinking about it), I agree. She's no longer in jeopardy after having touched home. She didn't score, but she can't be tagged out, either.
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:24pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1