The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 27, 2013, 09:21am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
B/r int

R1 on 3rd, R2 on 1st, no out. B3 hits a lazy foul pop up 20' in the air and 5' to F2's right. R2 stealing on the pitch. PU clearly announces "CATCH", BR trots to a stop 40' up the line, and gets plugged with F2's attempt to double off R2.
What's the call? It is not relevant whether the (retired) BR was in the running lane, correct?

Last edited by jmkupka; Sun Oct 27, 2013 at 09:34am.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1