![]() |
|
|||
|
It relates to taking the rule book literally. If you take the wording of rule 8-7-P literally, and the wording of the accompanying note literally, the last sentence of the note means nothing... it never applies to anything.
As to ASA / NCAA, I assumed your reference to KR meant the ASA Supervisor of Umpires.
__________________
Tom |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| new rule question | eastcoastref | Basketball | 19 | Tue Sep 28, 2004 09:13am |
| question on a rule | skipper907 | Softball | 9 | Thu Sep 23, 2004 04:21pm |
| Rule Question | BigToe | Volleyball | 2 | Wed Mar 03, 2004 04:29pm |
| Rule question | Suppref | Baseball | 10 | Sun Jun 03, 2001 11:43am |