![]() |
|
|||
The Look Back rule is not in effect until the pitcher has possession of the ball in the circle (FED) (possession and control in ASA) and the BR has touched first base or been declared out. IF these two conditions are met, then you have as others have previously posted.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
On deck circle | rbmartin | Baseball | 34 | Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:09pm |
NCAA softball pitching rules | Tru_in_Blu | Softball | 8 | Mon Jun 22, 2009 05:14pm |
asa softball pitching | fcgnj | Softball | 10 | Tue Jun 02, 2009 07:48am |
Babe Ruth Softball pitching rule | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 1 | Mon Jun 19, 2006 08:15am |
ondeck circle | ref5678 | Softball | 16 | Wed May 19, 2004 04:13pm |