![]() |
|
|||
|
Need NFHS Ruling with References
R3 on 3rd, one out. The first pitch to right-handed B4 is in the dirt and gets by the catcher and ends up behind the right-handed batter’s box. As R3 races home, B4, while backing out of the box to avoid the possible play at the plate, inadvertently:
a. Kicks the ball away from F2 b. Falls over F2 In both cases, R3 scores easily. What, if any, call needs to be made?
__________________
Don't be afraid to try new things. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Need NFHS Ruling | varefump | Softball | 6 | Sun Feb 06, 2011 07:40pm |
| NFHS ruling | observer | Basketball | 15 | Sat Dec 20, 2008 09:57pm |
| NFHS Ruling question 3 | zebra5150 | Football | 8 | Mon Sep 19, 2005 10:35am |
| Need another NFHS Ruling | zebra5150 | Football | 4 | Fri Sep 16, 2005 09:48am |
| PSK Ruling *NFHS) | MI Official | Football | 4 | Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:29am |