The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 12, 2003, 06:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 858
You didn't mention whether the game was fastpitch or slowpitch or the type of league rules they were playing under. Either way if it was ASA league play, the umpire made the correct call.

The ASA rules are:

Fastpitch: Rule 6, Section 11

Slowpitch: Rule 6, Section 9-E

Michael
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1