![]() |
|
|||
june carifications
this is from the june clarifications....is everyone comfortable with it?
. The same holds true with runners on 1B and 2B and the batter takes off for 1B thinking it is ball four causing runners to advance. To eliminate confusion for both the offense and the defense, the umpire should call “time.” |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA - June Rule Clarifications and Plays | NCASAUmp | Softball | 1 | Wed Jun 15, 2011 02:27pm |
June Rule Clarifications | SRW | Softball | 3 | Tue Jun 05, 2007 01:10am |
No Fault Situation - June Referee Issue | JFA67 | Softball | 9 | Fri May 19, 2006 12:15pm |
June Cordeau camp??? | ReadyToRef | Basketball | 0 | Wed Apr 03, 2002 12:40pm |