The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 15, 2003, 03:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 994
Probably "6UA" in your case, crediting the unassisted putout to the fielder closest to where the interference/"hit by batted ball" occurred. In Official Baseball Rules, it is Rule 10.10; I know of no other baseball or softball organizations which differ.
__________________
Dan
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1