The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 12, 2003, 02:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 50
ASA girls 12U
Reading posts for the last 18 months concerning look backs, I need a clarification on base on balls in this situation.

No runners on base. B1 receives ball four and makes her way to 1B. Ball returned to F1 in the circle and F1 at no time makes a play on the runner.
Can B1 round first base stop anywhere between 1B and 2B and return to first without being called out?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1