The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 24, 2003, 01:28am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,425
I assume F4 had first or best shot at playing the ball.
Can't tell for sure if "both reaching for ball when R1 splits F4 and F9 and flips over both F4 and F9" means R1 contacted F4 or impeded F4 from the ball in some way. If so, then interference.
The only way I see it could be obstruction is if R1 did not contact F4 or impede F4 from the ball in some way, then F9 could be obstructing.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1