The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 15, 2003, 12:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,109
Quote:
Originally posted by CecilOne
Just about and it's all ASA. not just men's SP. A2 is pinned to A1's spot in the batting order, not to A1 him/herself. That is, if A12 later replaces A1, A2 can replace A12 as long as all three of them use only the batting order spot started by A1.

"at this point, A1 is done" seems to be the point most often misunderstood by players and coaches, who sometimes think that because A1 can be replaced twice, A1 could re-enter twice. Each player can re-enter only once.

Thank you C-One
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1