The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2011, 03:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 642
No reason why the PU couldnt/shouldnt see the OBS that most likely occurred while R1 was rounding 2nd by F6 (im assuming this from the OP).... thats way too long to be focusing on the B/R for a simple pulled foot that your BU (coming from B) should have no problem seeing... (C position.. maybe... B position.. no)
I think the PU used the wrong angles to pick up the play. (this was not a foul line bunt.)
__________________
Will Rogers must not have ever officiated in Louisiana.

Last edited by CajunNewBlue; Tue Oct 18, 2011 at 03:41pm.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1