The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 20, 2011, 02:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmkupka View Post
Thanks guys, guess deep down I knew I was wrong, else I wouldn't have asked.

YoungUmp, does your comment mean that she can actually go back and touch 1B, and still trot to 2nd as long as no other play is made (& ball is not in circle)?
Absolutely.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fed obstruction VS ASA "new" obstruction DaveASA/FED Softball 6 Thu Apr 29, 2004 03:27pm
obstruction scyguy Baseball 7 Wed Apr 21, 2004 09:11pm
NSA / Obstruction Bandit Softball 4 Mon Apr 19, 2004 02:26pm
Is it obstruction or not? JRSooner Baseball 2 Thu Apr 08, 2004 10:26pm
Obstruction sprivitor Softball 16 Mon Apr 21, 2003 11:46am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:23am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1