| 
			
			FED ruling:
 8-2-6: [The batter-runner shall be called out when] the batter-runner interferes with a fielder attempting to field a batted ball, interferes with fielder attempting to throw the ball, intentionally interferes with a thrown ball while out of the batter's box, makes contact with a fair batted ball before reaching first base, or (F.P.) INTERFERES WITH A DROPPED THIRD STRIKE.
 
 Intent appears to have nothing to do with it. Ring her up.
 
				__________________"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."
 |