The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 18, 2003, 09:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Newport News Virginia
Posts: 77
hello,
r1 on 1st base and r2 on 2nd base; when defensive coach calls time and goes too the mound; after the conference; r1 goes to 2nd base and r2 goes too first.what is the proper call for this? is this and appeal play? are do i call a dead ball and call both runners out?

thanks
tim

[Edited by timharris on Mar 18th, 2003 at 09:04 PM]
__________________
Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions, they become habits. Watch your habits, they become character. Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.


Tim Harris
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1