The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 07, 2003, 11:37am
Tap Tap is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 96
Q50

Sam,

I think we agree that we cannot assume an errant throw. I was assuming that it was NOT an errant throw, thus it's a true statement (fielder cannot use colored portion).

Maybe the word "cannot" in choice "c" should not be there and it should start out with "use....", which would make it an incorrect answer, thus "a" would be the only correct answer.

Steve
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1