![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Not to be smart, but there is No NFHS Rule 9 Sec 6 ART b. ART should have a number and not a letter. You are probably referring to R9 S6 A6 b. 1. Yes. However, this not the decision of the umpire. glen
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
Bookmarks |
|
|