The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 11, 2003, 07:17am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1
Exclamation

In Girls Fast-pitch, with the ball in the pitching circle and the batter/runner decides to make the same attempt after a "walk" was issued (with or without a runner at third) . Is the overrun towards second( 2 steps approx.) allowable ? Is this the "Indecision Rule" on the b/r without an appeal? No attempt is made by the pitcher to check the b/r back(throw).

[Edited by gumshoes on Jan 11th, 2003 at 06:19 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1