The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 31, 2002, 10:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 1,718
"R1 on 3B, no outs. Fly ball to left. Coach slaps R1 on rear end as soon as F7 catches the ball. But R1 does not move and simply remains on 3B as the ball is returned to the infield."

But, if R3 takes off after the slap, that's assisting. And possibly a sexual harassment charge.

Bob

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1