The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 26, 2009, 11:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 741
Send a message via Yahoo to MNBlue
Quote:
Originally Posted by AtlUmpSteve View Post
I have the same ruling in ASA as NFHS casebook play. Cite ASA 8.2-E(6).
Yep - you're right. Just to clarify though, it is ASA 8.2-F(6)
__________________
Mark

NFHS, NCAA, NAFA
"If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Obstruction at FB? Saltydog Baseball 1 Sat Jun 12, 2004 08:07pm
Interfence? Colt2Cat Baseball 15 Wed Jun 09, 2004 10:45am
Obstruction (OBR) Kaliix Baseball 13 Fri May 21, 2004 12:13am
Obstruction FUBLUE Softball 2 Wed May 19, 2004 11:00am
Obstruction finfan Softball 2 Thu Apr 17, 2003 08:33pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1