![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Interesting. Still has to be a legal sub I assume. So now, can a CR for F4 be a CR for F6 in the next inning? Or will the CR still be locked to the position they CR'd for?
__________________
We see with our eyes. Fans and parents see with their hearts. |
|
|||
|
No. "Any eligible player in the official line up including a substitute can be a courtesy runner."
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA 2009 Rule Changes | Skahtboi | Softball | 30 | Sat Sep 13, 2008 12:34pm |
| ASA UIC Clinic 2009 | SRW | Softball | 17 | Mon Aug 18, 2008 09:38am |
| 2009 Rule Changes NFHS | 3SPORT | Softball | 36 | Fri Jul 04, 2008 03:51pm |