The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 15, 2008, 10:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally Posted by AtlUmpSteve
She dropped it; her bad. Now she can't legally hinder the runner. as long as she hindered the runner before she did have possession, obstruction is the obvious call.
Does the international rule still recognize "about to receive"?
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
China vs Venezuela IRISHMAFIA Softball 32 Fri Aug 15, 2008 02:58pm
USA v China Scrapper1 Basketball 14 Mon Aug 11, 2008 05:21pm
U.S.A. against CHINA spyros Football 0 Fri Sep 29, 2006 06:27am
USA - China Taipai IRISHMAFIA Softball 3 Sat Aug 28, 2004 12:40pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1