The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 22, 2002, 07:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Crete, Nebraska
Posts: 734
Send a message via ICQ to shipwreck
Question

I have almost completed the ASA test. (1 or 2 left) My question is #74. After an inside-the-park homerun, an umpire can nullify that run because of runner assistance. T or F? A umpire friend of mine says False because we would nullify it at the time of the infraction, not AFTER the homerun. Is he putting TOO much into this question or is he correct? I have never ever scored a 100% on any test either ASA or Fed. and I don't expect to now but would appreciate any help. Thanks, Dave
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1