![]() |
|
|||
ditto the others, plus:
1) We are visualizing that "BR touches 1st and immediately takes off toward 2nd base" means without stopping. 2) Is the "umpire" in question getting confused with the overrun rule?
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Balk Basics | jim1976 | Baseball | 9 | Tue Apr 23, 2002 09:55am |